2017 Election Results

On November 23rd, 2017 Local 586 held elections for its officers, trustees, and Convention 2018 delegates, alternates and observers.

  • President: Chantale Francis
  • Vice President: Michelle Newton
  • Treasurer: Natalie Wright
  • Secretary: Michelle Signorile
  • Trustees: Al Devine and Carlos Lazar
  • Convention 2018 Delegates: Chantale Francis, Jordan Nott, and Evelyn Fox
  • Convention 2018 Alternates (in order of election): Michelle Newton, Leslie Chitra, and Stephanie Crush
  • Convention 2018 Observers: Janice Hill and Erin Switzer